Monday, March 14, 2011

The Crew of Winter 2011 (photo at bottom)

In the photo at bottom:

Seated (l to r):
Kevin Ridgway, Prof. Becky Wible Searles, Jessica Huang, Prof. Gregg Azzopardi

Standing (l to r): Paul Tillary, Kyle Parker, Jeffrey Ramirez, Chris Jewsbury, Mica Critchfield, Kevin Hojsan, Evan Curtis, Greg Perez, Chivaun Fitzpatrick, Stefan Lepera, Kristina Diaz

No comments:

Post a Comment